أفضل منصة لتتبع الشحنات

لتتبع عدة طرود ، ما عليك سوى فصلها ب Space , أو ;
يمكنك إرسال النموذج بالضغط على Enter

الشيء الجيد الذي تريد أن تسمعه هو أنه يمكنك تتبع شحناتك فقط عن طريق إدخال رقم التتبع الخاص بك في الحقل أعلاه ، ثم النقر فوق الزر تعقب. لا تحتاج إلى تخمين اسم الناقل أو أن تطلب من البائع اسم الناقل ، معنا يمكنك توفير وقتك وتتبع الطرود الخاصة بك مباشرة ، لأن لدينا نظام اكتشاف تلقائي يساعد في اكتشاف الناقل وعرض نتيجة التتبع.

المنصة العالمية لتتبع الطرود

تتبع الحزمة الدولية

يمكنك تتبع الشحنات والطرود التي ترسلها إلى عملائك أو التي اشتريتها من خلال المتاجر عبر الإنترنت مثل AliExpress و eBay و banggood و Gearbest ... إلخ ، أو التي اشتريتها من مواقع البيع بالجملة مثل Alibaba ، بالإضافة إلى البريد العالمي تتبع الخدمات والشحنات الدولية ، كل هذا وأكثر باستخدام خدمة تتبع الطرود لدينا

المنصة العالمية لتتبع الطرود

الناقلات والخدمات البريدية العالمية

Easy Mail Easy Mail

تأسست شركة Easy Mail في عام 2013 بهدف إحداث ثورة في صناعة البريد السريع في اليونان.

شيبتور - Shiptor شيبتور - Shiptor

تأسست شركة Shiptor في عام 2014 بهدف تغيير مشهد تسليم الطرود في روسيا.

Tuffnells Tuffnells

Tuffnells، التي تأسست عام 1921، هي شركة بريد سريع بريطانية تشتهر بخدمات تسليم الطرود الموثوقة والفعالة والشحن السريع وخدمات شحن البضائع عبر المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا.

Colis Privé Colis Privé

تأسست شركة Colis Privé في عام 2012 ومقرها في إيكس أون بروفانس، وهي شركة فرنسية مشهورة بخدمة توصيل الطرود السريعة، مما يضمن وصول الطرود إلى الأفراد في غضون 48 ساعة.

EMPS Express EMPS Express

تأسست شركة EMPS Express برؤية تهدف إلى إحداث ثورة في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية، وقد تطورت من شركة ناشئة صغيرة إلى شركة رائدة عالميًا.

JCEX JCEX

تأسست JCEX في عام 2000 بهدف تبسيط عمليات الشحن الدولية.

ما هو 4TRACKIT؟

4TRACKIT هو عبارة عن منصة لتتبع الطرود. يسمح لك بتتبع الخدمات البريدية العالمية وخدمات البريد السريع مثل FedEx و DHL Express و TNT و UPS. بالإضافة إلى العديد من شركات النقل الدولية مثل ARAMEX و GLS و TOLL و DPD. كما أنه يدعم العديد من شركات النقل الشهيرة التي تستخدمها معظم مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية مثل Alibaba و Aliexpress و ebay و Banggood و Gearbest ... إلخ.

كيف يمكنني تتبع حزمتي؟

الشيء الجيد الذي تريد أن تسمعه هو أنه يمكنك تتبع شحناتك فقط عن طريق إدخال رقم التتبع الخاص بك في الحقل أعلاه ، ثم النقر فوق الزر تعقب. لا تحتاج إلى تخمين اسم الناقل أو أن تطلب من البائع اسم الناقل ، معنا يمكنك توفير وقتك وتتبع الطرود الخاصة بك مباشرة ، لأن لدينا نظام اكتشاف تلقائي يساعد في اكتشاف الناقل وعرض نتيجة التتبع.

ما هو رقم التتبع؟

رقم التتبع هو رقم يتم تعيينه للحزمة عند شحنها. رقم التتبع مفيد لمعرفة موقع عمليات التسليم الحساسة للوقت. رقم التتبع هو معرف فريد يتكون عادةً من أرقام أو أحرف أو كليهما ، يتم تخصيصه لطرد أو طرد. تتم طباعة رقم التتبع عادةً على ملصق الشحن كرمز شريطي يمكن مسحه ضوئيًا من قبل أي شخص لديه ماسح ضوئي للرمز الشريطي.

الناقلات والخدمات البريدية العالمية

قم بزيارة صفحة الوظائف لدينا لعرض جميع شركات النقل والخدمات البريدية المدعومة. نوفر أيضًا ترجمة للنتائج حتى تتمكن من فهم نتائج التتبع الخاصة بك.

منصة تتبع الطرد

The best platform for tracking shipments

To track multiple parcels, simply separate them with a Space , or ;
You can send the form by pressing Enter

The good thing that you want to hear is that you can track your shipments just by entering your tracking number in field above, then click on Track button. You do not need to guess the name of the carrier or to ask the seller the name of the carrier, with us you can save your time and track you parcels directly, because we have an auto-detecting system that help detecting the carrier and show you the tracking result.

Global parcel tracking illustration

INTERNATIONAL PACKAGE TRACKING

You can track shipments and parcels that you send to your customers or that you bought through online stores such as AliExpress, eBay, banggood, and Gearbest ... etc, or that you bought from wholesale sites such as Alibaba, As well as global postal services tracking and international shipments, all this and more by using our package tracking service

Global parcel tracking illustration

CARRIERS AND GLOBAL POSTAL SERVICES

ICS Courier ICS Courier

Founded in 1978, ICS Courier began as a small, regional courier service. Its early years were marked by a commitment to timely deliveries and exceptional customer service.

Spee-Dee Delivery Spee-Dee Delivery

Spee-Dee Delivery began its journey in 1978, with a mission to provide faster and more efficient delivery services in the Midwest.

Easy Mail Easy Mail

Easy Mail was founded in 2013 with a vision to revolutionize the courier industry in Greece.

Shiptor Shiptor

Shiptor was established in 2014 with the aim of transforming the parcel delivery landscape in Russia.

Tuffnells Tuffnells

Tuffnells, founded in 1921, is a British courier company renowned for its reliable and efficient parcel delivery, express shipping, and freight forwarding services across the UK and Europe.

Colis Prive Colis Prive

Founded in 2012 and based in Aix-en-Provence, Colis Privé is a French firm renowned for its rapid parcel delivery service, ensuring packages reach individuals within 48 hours.

WHAT IS 4TRACKIT ?

4TRACKIT is a package tracking platform. it allow you to track global postal services and express mail services such as FedEx, DHL Express, TNT, UPS. As well as many international carriers such as ARAMEX, GLS, TOLL, DPD. It also support many major popular carriers that most e-commerce websites uses such as Alibaba, Aliexpress, ebay, Banggood, Gearbest ... etc.

HOW DO I TRACK MY PACKAGES ?

The good thing that you want to hear is that you can track your shipments just by entering your tracking number in field above, then click on Track button. You do not need to guess the name of the carrier or to ask the seller the name of the carrier, with us you can save your time and track you parcels directly, because we have an auto-detecting system that help detecting the carrier and show you the tracking result.

WHAT IS A TRACKING NUMBER ?

Tracking number is a number assigned to package when they are shipped.Tracking number are useful for knowing the location of time sensitive deliveries. tracking number is a unique identifier usually composed of numbers, letters, or both, assigned to a package or parcel. The tracking number is typically printed on the shipping label as a bar code that can be scanned by anyone with a bar code scanner.

CARRIERS AND GLOBAL POSTAL SERVICES

Visit our carriers page to view all suported carriers and postal services. We also provide translation of results so you can understand your tracking results.

package tracking platform