跟踪货物的最佳平台

要跟踪多个包裹,只需将它们用 Space , 或者 ;
您可以通过按 Enter

您想听到的好处是,您只需在上面的字段中输入您的跟踪号,然后单击“跟踪”按钮即可跟踪您的货物。您无需猜测承运人的名称或询问卖家承运人的名称,有了我们,您可以节省您的时间并直接跟踪您的包裹,因为我们有一个自动检测系统,可以帮助检测承运人并显示你跟踪结果。

全球包裹追踪图

国际包裹追踪

您可以跟踪您发送给客户的货物和包裹,或者您通过 AliExpress、eBay、banggood 和 Gearbest 等在线商店购买的货物和包裹,或者您从阿里巴巴等批发网站以及全球邮政购买的货物和包裹使用我们的包裹跟踪服务,服务跟踪和国际货运,所有这些以及更多

全球包裹追踪图

承运人和全球邮政服务

Packeta Packeta

Packeta 的旅程始于 2010 年,其愿景是解决在线企业包裹运输效率低下的问题。

SCM Paqueteria SCM Paqueteria

SCM Paqueteria 成立的愿景是彻底改变墨西哥的送货服务行业。

TIPSA TIPSA

TIPSA 的成立愿景是彻底改变快递运输,其起点是致力于提供快速、可靠和高效的递送服务。

Bangladesh Post Bangladesh Post

孟加拉国邮政的历史可以追溯到英国殖民时期,当时建立了第一个正式的邮政服务。

Apple Express Apple Express

1985 年,Apple Express 成立,作为一家本地送货公司。凭借强有力的领导和战略眼光,公司实现了稳定增长。

Gati Gati

Gati Limited 于 1989 年开始运营,最初提供马德拉斯(现为金奈)和马杜赖之间的物流服务。

什么是 4TRACKIT?

4TRACKIT 是一个包裹追踪平台。它允许您跟踪全球邮政服务和特快专递服务,例如 FedEx、DHL Express、TNT、UPS。以及ARAMEX、GLS、TOLL、DPD等众多国际运营商。它还支持大多数电子商务网站使用的许多主要流行运营商,例如阿里巴巴、速卖通、ebay、Banggood、Gearbest ...等。

如何追踪我的包裹?

您想听到的好处是,您只需在上面的字段中输入您的跟踪号,然后单击“跟踪”按钮即可跟踪您的货物。您无需猜测承运人的名称或询问卖家承运人的名称,有了我们,您可以节省您的时间并直接跟踪您的包裹,因为我们有一个自动检测系统,可以帮助检测承运人并显示你跟踪结果。

什么是追踪号码?

跟踪号是在发货时分配给包裹的编号。跟踪号对于了解时间敏感的交货位置很有用。跟踪号是分配给包裹或包裹的唯一标识符,通常由数字、字母或两者组成。跟踪号通常作为条形码打印在运输标签上,任何人都可以使用条形码扫描仪进行扫描。

承运人和全球邮政服务

访问我们的职业页面,查看所有支持的运营商和邮政服务。 我们还提供结果翻译,以便您了解您的跟踪结果。

包裹追踪平台

The best platform for tracking shipments

To track multiple parcels, simply separate them with a Space , or ;
You can send the form by pressing Enter

The good thing that you want to hear is that you can track your shipments just by entering your tracking number in field above, then click on Track button. You do not need to guess the name of the carrier or to ask the seller the name of the carrier, with us you can save your time and track you parcels directly, because we have an auto-detecting system that help detecting the carrier and show you the tracking result.

Global parcel tracking illustration

INTERNATIONAL PACKAGE TRACKING

You can track shipments and parcels that you send to your customers or that you bought through online stores such as AliExpress, eBay, banggood, and Gearbest ... etc, or that you bought from wholesale sites such as Alibaba, As well as global postal services tracking and international shipments, all this and more by using our package tracking service

Global parcel tracking illustration

CARRIERS AND GLOBAL POSTAL SERVICES

TIPSA TIPSA

Founded with a vision to revolutionize express transport, TIPSA began its journey with a commitment to providing fast, reliable, and efficient delivery services.

Bangladesh Post Bangladesh Post

The story of Bangladesh Post dates back to the British colonial period when the first formal postal service was established.

Apple Express Apple Express

In 1985, Apple Express was established as a local-delivery business. Through strong leadership and a strategic vision, the company achieved steady growth.

Gati Gati

Gati Limited commenced operations in 1989, initially providing logistics services between Madras (now Chennai) and Madurai.

DPE Express DPE Express

DPE Express, established in 2013 and headquartered in Guangzhou, specializes in international freight forwarding with unique routes in Malaysia, Singapore, and the Philippines.

Bird System Bird System

Bird System started with a simple goal: to revolutionize logistics for eCommerce. In its early days, it was a small operation with a big vision.

WHAT IS 4TRACKIT ?

4TRACKIT is a package tracking platform. it allow you to track global postal services and express mail services such as FedEx, DHL Express, TNT, UPS. As well as many international carriers such as ARAMEX, GLS, TOLL, DPD. It also support many major popular carriers that most e-commerce websites uses such as Alibaba, Aliexpress, ebay, Banggood, Gearbest ... etc.

HOW DO I TRACK MY PACKAGES ?

The good thing that you want to hear is that you can track your shipments just by entering your tracking number in field above, then click on Track button. You do not need to guess the name of the carrier or to ask the seller the name of the carrier, with us you can save your time and track you parcels directly, because we have an auto-detecting system that help detecting the carrier and show you the tracking result.

WHAT IS A TRACKING NUMBER ?

Tracking number is a number assigned to package when they are shipped.Tracking number are useful for knowing the location of time sensitive deliveries. tracking number is a unique identifier usually composed of numbers, letters, or both, assigned to a package or parcel. The tracking number is typically printed on the shipping label as a bar code that can be scanned by anyone with a bar code scanner.

CARRIERS AND GLOBAL POSTAL SERVICES

Visit our carriers page to view all suported carriers and postal services. We also provide translation of results so you can understand your tracking results.

package tracking platform